2:37am
66°

When Will Your Favorite Shows Return? Mark Your Calendars!

January 4, 2022 2:25PM

It’s been a busy holiday season filled with Christmas specials, reruns and series finales, so you’re probably looking forward to seeing the next chapters of your favorite programs on CW26.

Luckily, most of our series will be back in January for your viewing pleasure. Flying in with them is Superman & Lois on January 11, and a new group of premieres (more about those later).

In the meantime, CW26 has compiled a list of our programs return dates in 2022 and you can see exactly when The Flash, Archie, Walker, Batwoman and all your most-loved characters will return home. Note that some of your faves have moved to new days or times, so keep this list handy!

As a bonus, we’ve included the premiere dates of new CW26 series, so get ready to make friends with Naomi, the college students of All American Homecoming and March and more.

Remember to save the date and tune in to CW26!

Program Return Date:

Batwoman                                  Wednesday, January 12

Charmed                                    Friday, March 11

DC's Legends of Tomorrow           Wednesday, January 12

Dynasty                                      Friday, March 11

Kung Fu                                     Wednesday, March 9

Legacies                                    Thursday, March 17

Legends of the Hidden Temple     Sunday, January 9

Nancy Drew                               Friday, January 7

Penn & Teller Fool Us                  Friday, January 7

Riverdale                                   Sunday, March 6

Superman & Lois                             Tuesday, January 11

The Flash                                  Wednesday, March 9

Walker                                             Thursday, January 13

Who's Line Is It Anyway               Saturday, January 8

World's Funniest Animals            Saturday, January 8

Two Sentence Horror Stories       Sunday, January 16


New Shows Premiere Date:

All American: Homecoming         Monday, February 21

Great Chocolate Showdown       Saturday, January 29

March                                      Monday, January 24

Naomi                                            Tuesday, January 11